Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


Friends of Tom Raffield

Farrow & Ball - a new colour pallet for 2016

Farrow & Ball - a new colour pallet for 2016

Craftsmen in paint and paper.

Read on...

Wednesday 16 March, 2016

A British Standard kitchen for Bourne and Hollingsworth - London

A British Standard kitchen for Bourne and Hollingsworth - London

A very British kitchen

Read on...

Monday 14 March, 2016

Holloways of Ludlow Home

Holloways of Ludlow Home

Purveyors of contemporary British interiors.

Read on...

Friday 04 March, 2016

Nobel Isle

Nobel Isle

Luxury Bath Products from a Walpole Brand of Tomorrow

Read on...

Wednesday 10 February, 2016

Seasalt Lewes

Seasalt Lewes

Cornish clothing, lighting and furniture all under one roof

Read on...

Tuesday 22 December, 2015

HEIDI & JAMES DESIGN EXHIBITION #1

HEIDI & JAMES DESIGN EXHIBITION #1

Curators of contemporary furniture developed by up and coming designers.

Read on...

Thursday 17 December, 2015

Cold Water Surfer - Gary Moger

Cold Water Surfer - Gary Moger

Vote for Gary Moger - Drift photo of the year 2015

Read on...

Wednesday 16 December, 2015

Wood Melbourne

Wood Melbourne

Contemporary wooden bathroom accessories hand crafted in Melbourne, Australia.

Read on...

Monday 26 October, 2015

LampTwist - Belgium

LampTwist - Belgium

An international retailer of Tom Raffield's steam bent wooden lighting designs.

Read on...

Monday 19 October, 2015

Midgley Green

Midgley Green

Beautiful homewares sold online

Read on...

Thursday 01 October, 2015

Page: 1 2