Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

One Man and His Rake

One Man and His Rake

Friday 10 July, 2015

Chris Howarth the beach artist

Read on...

Apprentice Job Vacancies...

Apprentice Job Vacancies...

Thursday 09 July, 2015

Join our woodland workshop team as Tom Raffield's Logistics & Product Co-Ordinator.

Read on...

Reclaimed wood

Reclaimed wood

Wednesday 08 July, 2015

Recycled and reclaimed wood ideas for your own interior design projects.

Read on...

Loop Chairs by the Sea

Loop Chairs by the Sea

Thursday 02 July, 2015

Tom Raffield wooden furniture suitable for indoor and outdoor use.

Read on...

The Crooked Forest

The Crooked Forest

Tuesday 30 June, 2015

The mystery of Polands gryfino woodland captures the imagination.

Read on...

The No.1 Choice for Nixon Design

The No.1 Choice for Nixon Design

Friday 19 June, 2015

Happily supplying the South West with beautiful bespoke lighting

Read on...

Our Retailers - Part 2: Mushroom Designs

Our Retailers - Part 2: Mushroom Designs

Monday 15 June, 2015

Mushroom Designs,Totnes

Read on...

Keep up the woodwork

Keep up the woodwork

Wednesday 10 June, 2015

flybe magazine feature

Read on...

A little something for the weekend .........

A little something for the weekend .........

Friday 05 June, 2015

The workshop chickens leave us a surprise gift

Read on...

Awards and Smiles at RHS Chelsea Flower Show By Danielle

Awards and Smiles at RHS Chelsea Flower Show By Danielle

Thursday 21 May, 2015

Danielle Visits the RHS Chelsea Flower Show to see the Wavy Bench

Read on...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34