Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

New Furniture from Tom Raffield

New Furniture from Tom Raffield

Tuesday 28 April, 2015

Beautifully made in Cornwall from sustainably sourced English oak

Read on...

Sundown - The Beach House Company

Sundown - The Beach House Company

Friday 24 April, 2015

A beautiful holiday-rental featuring wooden lighting by Tom Raffield

Read on...

WIN a pair of tickets to Grand Designs Live, London 2015

WIN a pair of tickets to Grand Designs Live, London 2015

Wednesday 22 April, 2015

Your chance to see Tom Raffield's award winning designs.

Read on...

A walk to work...

A walk to work...

Friday 17 April, 2015

... taking inspiration from the natural landscape of Cornwall.

Read on...

Elle Decoration May 2015 - The Outdoors Issue

Elle Decoration May 2015 - The Outdoors Issue

Wednesday 15 April, 2015

A feature on British woodsmen and their craft

Read on...

Introducing Jo & Co Home

Introducing Jo & Co Home

Tuesday 14 April, 2015

A stylish coastal home interiors store.

Read on...

New Products | Spring 2015

New Products | Spring 2015

Thursday 09 April, 2015

Beautiful, yet functional furniture and lighting made in Cornwall

Read on...

A Butterfly for Thonet

A Butterfly for Thonet

Monday 30 March, 2015

Working with a furniture dynasty.

Read on...

Gary Moger

Gary Moger

Friday 27 March, 2015

Photogrpaher, surfer, friend.

Read on...

Wood & Concrete

Wood & Concrete

Wednesday 25 March, 2015

the beauty of mixed materials

Read on...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35