Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

Voting is now open for the BBC RHS Peoples Choice

Voting is now open for the BBC RHS Peoples Choice

Thursday 21 May, 2015

Voting is now open for the BBC RHS Peoples Choice awards, find out more about the garden and charitable side of Chelsea.

Read on...

The 'Ezy Peezy'

The 'Ezy Peezy'

Tuesday 19 May, 2015

A fellow Grand Designs Live 2015 Green Hero

Read on...

Chelsea Flower Show First Impressions

Chelsea Flower Show First Impressions

Monday 18 May, 2015

An original Tom Raffield steam bent bench and table designed for Chelsea Flower Show 2015

Read on...

The 'Zero Waste' detox

The 'Zero Waste' detox

Friday 15 May, 2015

Living and working whilst producing NO waste

Read on...

Our Retailers - Part 1: Holloways of Ludlow

Our Retailers - Part 1: Holloways of Ludlow

Tuesday 12 May, 2015

An interview with Mark Holloway of Holloways of Ludlow

Read on...

Artist Residence - London

Artist Residence - London

Monday 11 May, 2015

A boutique hotel with a Cornish connection - A review by Millie

Read on...

Grand Designs Live 2015

Grand Designs Live 2015

Friday 08 May, 2015

A few moments captured at the show

Read on...

Seasalt Hereford

Seasalt Hereford

Wednesday 29 April, 2015

Introduce Tom Raffield's hand crafted designs at their new retail store.

Read on...

New Furniture from Tom Raffield

New Furniture from Tom Raffield

Tuesday 28 April, 2015

Beautifully made in Cornwall from sustainably sourced English oak

Read on...

Sundown - The Beach House Company

Sundown - The Beach House Company

Friday 24 April, 2015

A beautiful holiday-rental featuring wooden lighting by Tom Raffield

Read on...