Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

Santas Bike Fundraiser

Santas Bike Fundraiser

Monday 08 December, 2014

The Raffield's spot some Santas on a trip to devon

Read on...

New Showroom Now Open

New Showroom Now Open

Tuesday 02 December, 2014

Visit us in the Tom Raffield woodland

Read on...

Celtic & Co

Celtic & Co

Thursday 27 November, 2014

The home of sustainable, all natural, British sheepskin.

Read on...

Tom Raffield #LiveInLevis

Tom Raffield #LiveInLevis

Monday 24 November, 2014

An Instagram campaign featuring Tom Raffield, shot by Tom Bunning

Read on...

Tom Raffield Product Release

Tom Raffield Product Release

Friday 21 November, 2014

New to the Tom Raffield Lighting and Furniture Collection

Read on...

Any Resemblance

Any Resemblance

Thursday 13 November, 2014

A short film featuring Tom Raffield

Read on...

Tom Raffield Brochure AW14/SS15

Tom Raffield Brochure AW14/SS15

Wednesday 12 November, 2014

The latest Tom Raffield collection

Read on...

Winter Stollen

Winter Stollen

Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Feeding on festive treats

Read on...

In the media...

In the media...

Wednesday 05 November, 2014

Read on...

Exploring the life of a designer and the beauty of natural materials.

Exploring the life of a designer and the beauty of natural materials.

Friday 31 October, 2014

Read on...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34