Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

Arc Chair in Bespoke Magazine

Arc Chair in Bespoke Magazine

Saturday 19 March, 2011

The Arc Chair has been included in the Specialist edition of Bespoke Magazine.

Read on...

Giant Chair featured on Industrial Design Served

Giant Chair featured on Industrial Design Served

Thursday 17 March, 2011

Read on...

Tom Raffield available on Greeen

Tom Raffield available on Greeen

Thursday 10 March, 2011

After rising demand for our lighting on the continent we have partnered with the ultra Eco company Green.

Read on...

Tom Raffield, Winner of the Lighting Design Award 2011.

Saturday 29 January, 2011

Read on...

New Product: Flock Chandelier

New Product: Flock Chandelier

Thursday 13 January, 2011

Inspired by the roosting starlings around Looe Bar Pool in Cornwall, the Flock Light is made to incorporate movement and the fluidity of birds in flight.

Read on...

Craft Point Pop up Shop at the Falmouth Poly

Tuesday 30 November, 2010

Read on...

 Fires and Feasting, new products on show

Fires and Feasting, new products on show

Wednesday 10 November, 2010

There will be a selection of Tom Raffield Lighting and festive products on display at the New Brewery ARTS gallery, Cirencester.

Read on...

Fires and Feastings Christmas Exhibition

Wednesday 03 November, 2010

Read on...

Christmas Show

Tuesday 02 November, 2010

Read on...

Free Delivery

Tuesday 28 September, 2010

Read on...