Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

Installing a Giant

Installing a Giant

Wednesday 03 February, 2016

A seven-meter chandelier makes its way to a new home

Read on...

Ice Castles

Ice Castles

Friday 29 January, 2016

Making the most of those winter storms

Read on...

GT Magazine Feature

GT Magazine Feature

Tuesday 26 January, 2016

A celebration of functional, yet beautiful furniture

Read on...

Walpole announces Tom Raffield as one of their 2016 Brands of Tomorrow

Walpole announces Tom Raffield as one of their 2016 Brands of Tomorrow

Friday 22 January, 2016

The tastemakers of the future paving the way in luxury.

Read on...

Liverpool BRILLIANCE

Liverpool BRILLIANCE

Friday 15 January, 2016

Take time to enjoy Liverpool's rich culture - Tom Raffield exhibits at the Bluecoat Centre

Read on...

Tom Raffield with Grand Designs Green Heroes

Tom Raffield with Grand Designs Green Heroes

Tuesday 05 January, 2016

Tom Raffield with Grand Designs

Read on...

Seasalt Lewes

Seasalt Lewes

Tuesday 22 December, 2015

Cornish clothing, lighting and furniture all under one roof

Read on...

HEIDI & JAMES DESIGN EXHIBITION #1

HEIDI & JAMES DESIGN EXHIBITION #1

Thursday 17 December, 2015

Curators of contemporary furniture developed by up and coming designers.

Read on...

Cold Water Surfer - Gary Moger

Cold Water Surfer - Gary Moger

Wednesday 16 December, 2015

Vote for Gary Moger - Drift photo of the year 2015

Read on...

Christmas Orders at Tom Raffield

Christmas Orders at Tom Raffield

Friday 11 December, 2015

Gift ideas and last orders for lighting.

Read on...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36