Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

John Lewis - Home

John Lewis - Home

Friday 21 August, 2015

John Lewis unveils a new home department - with a focus on British design.

Read on...

Tom Raffield at John Lewis, Oxford St London

Tom Raffield at John Lewis, Oxford St London

Wednesday 19 August, 2015

A collaboration by two iconic British brands

Read on...

100% Design

100% Design

Friday 14 August, 2015

Your invite to the UK's biggest commercial design event.

Read on...

The Amara Interior Blog Awards 2015

The Amara Interior Blog Awards 2015

Monday 10 August, 2015

Tom Raffield have been nominated for the 'Best Organisation Blog' award - Vote for us now

Read on...

It's pizza time!

It's pizza time!

Thursday 06 August, 2015

Cooking up a storm - sustainably

Read on...

Which light bulb?

Which light bulb?

Monday 03 August, 2015

A guide to help you to pick your perfect light bulb.

Read on...

Tom Raffield Tree Sculpture

Tom Raffield Tree Sculpture

Thursday 30 July, 2015

Creating art for our woodland

Read on...

The Stone House - Portugal

The Stone House - Portugal

Tuesday 28 July, 2015

The Stone House - Portugal. Architecture that moulds to its natural surroundings.

Read on...

The AMARA Blog Awards

The AMARA Blog Awards

Friday 24 July, 2015

The best interior blogs, nomination now open #IBA15

Read on...

The latest offering from Sunbeam Jackie

The latest offering from Sunbeam Jackie

Monday 20 July, 2015

A bespoke 'daydream' bed...

Read on...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35