Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

Wood Melbourne

Wood Melbourne

Monday 26 October, 2015

Contemporary wooden bathroom accessories hand crafted in Melbourne, Australia.

Read on...

A waterside retreat

A waterside retreat

Thursday 22 October, 2015

Read on...

LampTwist - Belgium

LampTwist - Belgium

Monday 19 October, 2015

An international retailer of Tom Raffield's steam bent wooden lighting designs.

Read on...

NEW APPRENTICESHIP VACANCY

NEW APPRENTICESHIP VACANCY

Friday 16 October, 2015

Join Tom Raffield as a Logistics & Product Co-Ordinator

Read on...

Grand Designs Live - NEC

Grand Designs Live - NEC

Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Tom Raffield showcases new collection at GDL, Birmigham

Read on...

100% Design - in photos

100% Design - in photos

Friday 09 October, 2015

Tom Raffield's stand at trade show 100% Design

Read on...

Midgley Green

Midgley Green

Thursday 01 October, 2015

Beautiful homewares sold online

Read on...

A bit on the side

A bit on the side

Tuesday 29 September, 2015

Tom Raffield featured in the Sunday Times Home supplement

Read on...

Manor Magazine

Manor Magazine

Wednesday 09 September, 2015

A magazine dedicated to interiors, architecture and fashion emerging from the South West.

Read on...

Tom Raffield's 'Designer Room' for John Lewis, Oxford St.

Tom Raffield's 'Designer Room' for John Lewis, Oxford St.

Friday 04 September, 2015

Visit Tom Raffield's workshop inspired home set at John Lewis' London flagship store.

Read on...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36