Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

Into the woods - Sunday Times Home

Into the woods - Sunday Times Home

Monday 18 August, 2014

Why the allure of wood will never cease to capture our imagination

Read on...

A North Cornwall retreat

A North Cornwall retreat

Friday 15 August, 2014

Designs from the current Tom Raffield lighting and furniture range used in a bespoke building on the North Cornwall coast

Read on...

Win a Tom Raffield Flower Pot

Win a Tom Raffield Flower Pot

Thursday 14 August, 2014

Enter our inspiring competition to win a Tom Raffield Flower pot.

Read on...

London Design Week Plans - Our first announcement

London Design Week Plans - Our first announcement

Wednesday 13 August, 2014

Decorex International with Victoria Meale and House & Garden magazine.

Read on...

10 Brilliant Interior Blogs: Part 1

10 Brilliant Interior Blogs: Part 1

Monday 11 August, 2014

Our sales & marketing manager Millie shares her top 10 interior blogs

Read on...

Chelsea Companion - Eleanor Lakelin

Chelsea Companion - Eleanor Lakelin

Friday 08 August, 2014

Wondrous wooden bowls and vessels handcrafted and inspired by natural form and texture.

Read on...

Illuminating Trends

Illuminating Trends

Wednesday 06 August, 2014

Journalist Kate Watson-Smyth looks at changing styles in lighting design.

Read on...

BUREO

BUREO

Monday 04 August, 2014

Sustainable skateboards for the future

Read on...

On yer bike

On yer bike

Friday 01 August, 2014

Bangkok-based creative Dots Design Studio's PLYbike

Read on...

Interior Design Today Sept' 2014

Interior Design Today Sept' 2014

Thursday 31 July, 2014

Britain's oldest magazine for professional interior designers.

Read on...